AMP USA - Meeting Calendar - 2021

Meetings Fixed Time: 8:15 - 9:30 pm CST / 9:15 - 10:30 pm EST / 6:15 - 7:30 pm PDT

All meetings are organized through Zoom video conferencing since our volunteers are scattered across different states and cities in the US.  

Date

Event

Time

Zoom Id / Status

   Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

Completed

   Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

Completed

   Wednesday, 04 August 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

Completed

   Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

959 1732 2732

   Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

777 080 3996

   Wednesday, 03 November 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

777 080 3996

   Wednesday, 01 December 2021

Monthly Meeting

8:15 pm CST

777 080 3996